Press Contact

Ipsos researchers are well known for their progressive, objective commentary on issues of the day. They know how to make the numbers interesting and tell the story in context and in an appealing manner, jargon-free. Below is a list of researcher contacts.

Our senior researchers work in many sectors, including pharma/health, technology, financial services, public affairs, media, consumer products, and other areas.

Many Ipsos researchers also have direct sector/industry experience in their respective fields. Ipsos researchers combine their research experience with this intimate knowledge of their sectors, allowing them to speak with an authoritative voice about issues of critical importance to the business-to-business community and general public alike.

General

ElenAlexov
Elen Alexov
Director, Marketing Services,
North America

Ipsos
1.778.373.5136
elen.alexov@ipsos.com

Media & Technology

PeterMinnium
Peter Minnium
President, US
Ipsos Connect
+1.646.313.7577
peter.minnium@ipsos.com

Financial Services

JasonBrown
Jason Brown
President, US
Ipsos InnoQuest
+1.212.584.9248
jason.brown@ipsos.com

Health, DTC

FredChurch
Fred Church
Vice President
Ipsos Marketing, Health and Pharmaceuticals
+1.973.658.1714
fred.church@ipsos.com

U.S. Public Affairs, American Studies

JuliaClark
Julia Clark
Senior Vice President, US
Ipsos Public Affairs
+1.312.526.4919
julia.clark@ipsos.com

Global Politics, Public Affairs

DarrellBricker
Darrell Bricker
CEO, Global
Ipsos Public Affairs
+1.416.324.2001
darrell.bricker@ipsos.com

Canadian Politics, Public Affairs

SeanSimpson
Sean Simpson
Vice President, Canada
Ipsos Public Affairs
+1.416.324.2002
sean.simpson@ipsos.com